Administration

Firm Administrator

Melaney Cardenas

(305) 436-1410, ext. 2214
mcardenas@svlawus.com
CLIENT RELATIONS MANAGER

Daysi González

(305) 436-1410, ext. 2211
dgonzalez@svlawus.com
Accounting assistant

María Elena González

(305) 436-1410, ext. 2216
megonzalez@svlawus.com

Real Estate

REAL ESTATE PROCESSOR

Oly Causo

(305) 436-1410, ext. 2223
ocauso@svlawus.com
REAL ESTATE PROCESSOR

Victoria Martínez

(305) 436-1410, ext. 2213
vmartinez@svlawus.com
LEGAL ASSISTANT

Kleidys Orizondo

(305) 436-1410, ext. 2241
korizondo@svlawus.com
LEGAL ASSISTANT

Bárbara Labrador

(305) 436-1410, ext. 2215
blabrador@svlawus.com

Litigation

Immigration

LEGAL ASSISTANT

Roscío Bernal

(305) 436-1410, ext. 2245
rbernal@svlawus.com

Support Staff

PHOTOCOPY / MICROFILM DEPARTMENT

Miglán Alvárez

(305) 436-1410
malvarez@svlawus.com
Receptionist

Alexandra Colón

(305) 436-1410
receptionist@svlawus.com